So Bin Laden Wants Americans to Embrace Islam

Ok, this is my rant message.  I don’t know about you folks, but as a NY’er, who worked across the street from the WTC on 9/11/2001, but was lucky enough to have the day off, I am outraged.

I am outraged for my friends and acquaintances that weren’t so lucky.

I am outraged for the hole that is still in my skyline.

How dare this bastard make this announcement on the bootheels of the sixth anniversary of the attacks!

Usually at this time of the year, things get somber in NYC.  Folks are more reflective. 

But this year this fanatic decides to tell us to convert.

My response:  kiss my butt OBL.  Come to NYC and stand on a street corner making those statements.  Let’s see how you fare.

This NY lady won’t be wearing a burka, and you better have a gun big enough to take down this bitch.

How dare you tarnish the memory of those lost.  How dare you remind the families of just what you and your ilk did.

May you rot in hell.

I’m done, NEVER FORGET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Leave a Reply

