Ahmadamadingdong Has “Proof” the US Won’t Attack Iran

His proof:  Why he’s an engineer and good in math.

 Yes that’s right, that is his ‘proof’.

Even more amusing, he made this statement addressing an audience of academics.  However, considering he claims to be a PhD, I must question Iranian ‘academia’.

I include his comment for amusement purposes only:

“In some discussions I told them ‘I am an engineer and I am examining the issue. They do not dare wage war against us and I base this on a double proof’,” he said in the speech on Sunday, reported by the reformist Etemad Melli and Kargozaran newspapers.

“I tell them: ‘I am an engineer and I am a master in calculation and tabulation.

“I draw up tables. For hours, I write out different hypotheses. I reject, I reason. I reason with planning and I make a conclusion. They cannot make problems for Iran.'”

I sincerely hope Ahmadamadingdong re-thinks this position, as last week the President did state that Iran could be headed toward a ‘nuclear holocaust’ with the continuance of its nuclear program.

I really wonder why the Iranian President doesn’t view oil refinery capabilities in the same fashion as nuclear power?  I am sure his constituency which sits on one of the largest oil deposits in the world, would love to be able to buy some gas, instead of sitting on a line, waiting for the monthly rations.

  1. His name is Ahmadinejad by the way.

    I supopse you missed the International Atomic Energy Agency giving Iran’s nuclear program a clean bill of health last week?

    The only way there will be a “nuclear holocaust” because Iran continue’s it’s perfectly legal nuclear program, would be if the US carried out such a holocaust. We have words for those that do such a terrible thing.

  2. tantheblackhearted

    Really lurcher? If the US were going to engage in a nuclear holocaust, the ME would have been a wasteland after 9/11. However I do believe that those who would carry it out will be called hamas, hezobollah, and the Iranian Republican Guard.

    A country where women are arrested for not having the proper covering, they cannot drive, they cannot walk the streets unaccompanied by a man is not one that can be taken seriously.

    Iran sits on an oil deposit and is incapable of refining their own gasoline, yet they look to nuclear capability. Maybe this will hasten the arrival of the 12th Iman.

    Keep burying your head up your butt.

    And on this blog, when I am writing, his name is Ahmadamadingdong.

    Don’t like it? Don’t read it.

  3. Well, if it tickles you to be disrespectful about people’s names, fine. As I believe you said to me on my blog, ‘it is hard to take people seriously’ who belittle people’s names.

    As far as I am aware, Hamas, hezbollah, and the Iranian Republican Guard do not possess nuclear weapons to create a holocaust, whereas the US, UK, Israel, Russia et al do. Have you seen the amateurish missiles Hamas tries to fire at Israel? The idea of Hamas or even Hezbollah being responsible for a nuclear holocaust is simply laughable my friend.

    Answer me this one question – Who introduced nuclear weapons into the Middle East?

    Regarding Iran and nuclear power, I will mention acouple of things. Firstly, if you look at my blog, I oppose nuclear power for any nation, it is expensive, dangerous, and leaves a waste problem for future generations to deal with. But is has to be acknowledged that a civil nuclear program is not illegal under the terms of the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty. Iran, whether I like it or not, is perfectly entitled to build nuclear power stations.
    Also, here in the UK, and no doubt in the States, there are many high profile politicians that claim nuclear power is the solution to climate change! And that we must wean ourselves off fossil fuels like oil. But then, maybe these people are wanting to hasten the arrival of the 12th iman too?!?

    Maybe the religious right is wanting to hasten the second coming or armageddon?

    Yours, with my head securely on my shoulders,




Leave a Reply

