Aloha

dscn0050.JPG

ON VACATION!!!!

So while you ae reading my blog, I am drinking Mai Tai’s on Waikiki…

Enjoy…. I know I will

I’ll be back to blogging on Oct 1st….

  1. Drinking Mai Tai’s on Waikiki? It’s a dirty job, but somebody’s gotta do it, I suppose!

    Aloha!

  1. 1 Conservative Thinking

    Airman in Need: A Quick Thanks to the Blogosphere

    Yesterday, I had the distinct pleasure to provide more assistance to my Airman via the many people that have donated money to help him, his wife, and his newborn son out. Thanks to the many people that have donated the…




Leave a Reply

